4" Rosette Succulent


Continue Shopping or Checkout

  • This is for our gorgeous ROSETTE ONLY SHAPED succulents. Collection will be comprised of Echeverias, Sempervivums, and other Rosette shaped succulents. They are rooted and established in plastic 4" nursery pots.These stunning succulents are more mature than our other succulent collections and are perfect for table centerpieces or planting.  Sizes of actual plants should be approx 3.5"-4" in diameter, we always try and ship the fullest but sometimes we have very beautiful and unique succulents that are a little less than 4" so we like to include those.  In the spring and summer, you'll see noticeable growth in a week!

    Looking for the PERFECT favor, gift or décor for your event. Look no further. These will be the hit of your party that your guests will adore. This collection is specially hand-picked from our CA. Licensed Nursery to make your special day is even more beautiful!!  Your plants will vary from this picture as we have over 60 types to choose from to create your order, all of them fun and pretty! 

    We also offer Rosette and other succulent cuttings specifically for Bouquets, Bouts, Corsages, Cake Toppers, and Centerpieces.  Please check out the menu above to see these listings.

  • No need to be nervous ordering this product on-line even if you are across the country: our Reviews speak for themselves. We Ship 1000′s of succulents out weekly, ALL year round, ALL over the country!  Over 99.9% of our succulents arrive just fine, but if they don’t, let us know within 24 hours and we’ll fix the problem quickly! We sell succulents Full Time, it’s our Family Business and it’s what we do!

    We, at the Succulent Source, understand that weddings, showers and parties can be stressful to plan. That is why we do our very best to provide Excellent Customer Service, Fast Shipping, and most importantly a Beautiful succulent Product that will help to make your experience turn into an unforgettable and wonderful memory!!

    We recommend making your order at least 2-3 weeks in advance of the date you want them to arrive at your home. You may order up to a year in advance to reserve your plants and hold our current pricing. We will put you on our master calendar for delayed ship out.  Just notate in the note to the seller section the date of your event upon Checkout and we will ship so they arrive 7-10 days prior to the event.  Ordering late?? Generally not a problem as we can complete rush orders and or expedite shipping in most cases. 

    We can customize any order, work with color requests, quantity, size, etc.

  • **Soil can get displaced during shipping, simply pinch the soil back into their containers, straighten their position and give a gentle drink/rinse of water.** 

Customer Reviews

Based on 121 reviews
95%
(115)
3%
(4)
1%
(1)
1%
(1)
0%
(0)
C
C.C.
Love

I definitely recommend ordering succulents from Succulent Source. They were really great at helping me when I messed up my order and responded in such a timely manner. All of the succulents looked amazing for the wedding.

E
E.
Trying this

I bought a few plants to get started working with succulents. They are very pretty. I hope they stay that way. So far, so good. I would definitely order more if these make it. I also ordered the soil.

K
K.
Wedding

We ordered numerous cuttings and potted succulents for our wedding in July, everything arrived on time and in great condition! We were very pleased with the purchase and the customer service was phenomenal in regards to the questions we had! Will order again!

S
S.M.
Misleading

When I ordered this is said succulent "COLLECTION" I was disappointed to see only one plant show up. If I had to only receive one plant....I wouldn't have chosen one I already own!. I won't be ordering again.

We're sorry the listing confused you, we just checked it to see if we needed to make it less confusing, but the listing very clearly says ' $ 3.80 / Each Plant' and the small box that you have to put a number in says quantity. You chose only 1 plant. Again, sorry you we're dissapointed.
T
T.M.
Beautiful!

The succulents were perfect!


Related Items


Size Comparison