4" Rosette Succulent

  • This is for our gorgeous ROSETTE ONLY SHAPED succulents. Collection will be comprised of Echeverias, Sempervivums, and other Rosette shaped succulents. They are rooted and established in plastic 4" nursery pots.These stunning succulents are more mature than our other succulent collections and are perfect for table centerpieces or planting.  Sizes of actual plants should be approx 3.5"-4" in diameter, we always try and ship the fullest but sometimes we have very beautiful and unique succulents that are a little less than 4" so we like to include those.  In the spring and summer, you'll see noticeable growth in a week!

    Looking for the PERFECT favor, gift or décor for your event. Look no further. These will be the hit of your party that your guests will adore. This collection is specially hand-picked from our CA. Licensed Nursery to make your special day is even more beautiful!!  Your plants will vary from this picture as we have over 60 types to choose from to create your order, all of them fun and pretty! 

    We also offer Rosette and other succulent cuttings specifically for Bouquets, Bouts, Corsages, Cake Toppers, and Centerpieces.  Please check out the menu above to see these listings.

  • No need to be nervous ordering this product on-line even if you are across the country: our Reviews speak for themselves. We Ship 1000′s of succulents out weekly, ALL year round, ALL over the country!  Over 99.9% of our succulents arrive just fine, but if they don’t, let us know within 24 hours and we’ll fix the problem quickly! We sell succulents Full Time, it’s our Family Business and it’s what we do!

    We, at the Succulent Source, understand that weddings, showers and parties can be stressful to plan. That is why we do our very best to provide Excellent Customer Service, Fast Shipping, and most importantly a Beautiful succulent Product that will help to make your experience turn into an unforgettable and wonderful memory!!

    We recommend making your order at least 2-3 weeks in advance of the date you want them to arrive at your home. You may order up to a year in advance to reserve your plants and hold our current pricing. We will put you on our master calendar for delayed ship out.  Just notate in the note to the seller section the date of your event upon Checkout and we will ship so they arrive 7-10 days prior to the event.  Ordering late?? Generally not a problem as we can complete rush orders and or expedite shipping in most cases. 

    We can customize any order, work with color requests, quantity, size, etc.

  • **Soil can get displaced during shipping, simply pinch the soil back into their containers, straighten their position and give a gentle drink/rinse of water.** 

Customer Reviews

Based on 138 reviews
4" and 6" Succulents - Beautiful!

I purchased 4" and 6" succulents for my daughter's 10/28 wedding. They were used in the arch at the altar and bouquets. All of them were and after 2.5 weeks are still absolutely beautiful! I just placed them in soil for cactus and they are doing great. People were in awe of them and couldn't believe they were real because they looked perfect. The staff at The Succulent Source were extremely helpful and made sure I received what I needed for the look we were going for. Thank you to the Succulent Source team for a great experience.

Succulents for a wedding :)

All but one succulent came in good shape. I always expect for at least one plant to be damaged during shipping. I had ordered quite a few, 24- 3" pots and 12- 4" pots so all in all good service and beautiful plants. They made beautiful center pieces for my wedding :)

wonderful, helpful, faithful to commitments!

They came right on time, gave perfect instructions and were so beautiful! Even after some unfavorable weather, they gave me great advise that helped save them for the shower and they were beautiful!

Awesome Product and Always on Time

The succulents always arrive in great condition and on time. Love using The Succulent Source when I am in need of succulents for centerpieces. Will repurchase!

4 inch Succulent (6)

I ordered 6 succulents. I asked for pastels and all to be different. They were all different and when I opened the box they looked well packaged and safe. 2 of the 6 ended up dropping 3/4 of the leaves (or needed them pulled because they looked bad). One of them I’m not sure is going to make it. I have many succulents and put them in good soil mix and have watered only once. The two small ones are the leaves that dropped the large green pachyveria and it is so HEALTHY! The other 3 I gave as bridesmaid invites and I’m not sure how they’re doing.

Thank you for your order. We ask that our customers contact us as soon as they get their order if there are any issues so that we can rectify the situation. We can't find any emails or calls from you. We can't fix what we don't know. Please feel free to email us pictures of your plants so we can assess, even though you have had them for a while.